Nuovo template per Drupal

Nuovo template per Drupal

È online un nuovo tema per Drupal: A Sync.

Il codice del template ha alcune ottimizzazioni per i motori di ricerca:

  • Canonical URL, useful until nodewords module will not manage it correctly.
  • More descriptive title and alt tags on logo and sitename.
  • Persistent top mission description.
  • Self-link to current page (except front page).
  • First heading (h1) is set on page title, not on site name.

La struttura del template è piuttosto complessa: prevede numerose regioni:

  • Header (#header).
  • Preface First (#preface_first).
  • Preface Middle (#preface_middle).
  • Preface Last (#preface_last).
  • Content (#content).
  • Content Bottom (#content_bottom).
  • Sidebar First (#sidebar_first).
  • Sidebar Last (#sidebar_last).
  • Footer (#footer).

Il template si può provare nel sito demo al seguente indirizzo: A Sync Template.

Invia nuovo commento
Il contenuto di questo campo è privato e non verrà mostrato pubblicamente.
Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture. Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.